Change of President or Chairman of Major Group Companies (as of April 1, 2016)

Company Name	President or Chairman	
Oji Packaging Co., Ltd.	Shinji Hatasako	Retiring President
	Kazuaki Matsubara	Newly Appointed President
Oji Seitai, Co., Ltd.	Taku Mitsuno	Retiring President
	Yoshihiro Soejima	Newly Appointed President
Shinomura Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.	Kosuke Kageyama	Retiring President
	Masatoshi Kaku	Newly Appointed President
Chuetsu Co., Ltd.	Hideo Kawakami	Retiring President
	Yuzo Yamakage	Newly Appointed President
Oji Eco Material Co., Ltd.	Koji Okamura	Retiring President
	Mitsuru Taguchi	Newly Appointed President
Oji Cornstarch Co., Ltd.	Shigeyuki Kobayashi	Retiring President
	Kenji Kusuhata	Newly Appointed President
Hotel New Oji Corporation	Keiji Ogawa	Retiring President
	Takako Hori	Newly Appointed President
Maruhiko Watanabe Construction Co., Ltd.	Shigeru Kudo	Retiring Chairman
	Yoji Matsuo	Newly Appointed Chairman